Division Contact
Call Centre 0861 111 231
   
Sales sales@ceos.co.za
   
Helpdesk helpdesk@ceos.co.za
   
Accounts accounts@ceos.co.za
   
Human Resources hr@ceos.co.za
 
CEOS Technologies Branches
Johannesburg - Head Office P.O. Box 1580
  Jukskei Park
  2153
   
  123 Drysdale, Northwold, Gauteng
   
  sales@ceos.co.za
   
KwaZulu-Natal Dolphin Cresent & Jack Powell; Ballito; Kzn
   
  kzn@ceos.co.za
   
Eastern Cape 29 Bonza Bay, Beacon bay, East London
   
  ec@ceos.co.za
   
Northern Cape No. 7 Schroder Street, Middedorp, Upington, Northern Cape
   
  nc@ceos.co.za
   
Western Cape Unit 19, Sprosperity Park, Computer Road, M-Gardens, 7441
   
  wc@ceos.co.za
   
Freestate 95 Kelner Street, Westdene, 9301
   
  freestate@ceos.co.za
   
Mpumalanga Smokey Mountain Office 208, Route N4 Business Park, Witbank
   
  mp@ceos.co.za
   
Limpopo 6A Schoeman Street, Polokwane, Limpopo
   
  limpopo@ceos.co.za
   
North West Suite 200C, Mega City, Mafikeng, 2745
   
  nw@ceos.co.za
Map
CLICK TO ENLARGE